Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!
The Readers Club...Pakistan's first Online Book Rental Service - ItemDescription
P. G. Wodehouse
ISBN # : 9780880292801
Publisher: Dorset Press
(0 Reviews)
Available Now

Freddie Widgeon discovers the disadvantages of doing good deeds and loses Drusilla, a blend of Tallulah Bankhead and a police woman. Cyril (Barmy) Fotheringay Phipps and Reginald Pongop Twisleton are reunited and Pongo visits the old family estates with Uncle Fred. Percy Wimbolt and Nelson Cork encounter the amazing hat mystery of Alice in Wonderland Toppers. The Angler's Rest consider Mrs. Mulliner's nephew Archibald. Mayfair's foremost Chicken-mimic, and Mordred the poet proves he has a way with paraffin. (Penguin book blurbs)

Includes the following 11 stories: 1. Fate, 2. Tried in the Furnace, 3. Trouble Down at Tudsleigh, 4. The Amazing Hat Mystery, 5. Goodbye to All Cats, 6. The Luck of the Stiffhams, 7. Noblesse Oblige, 8. Uncle Fred Flits By, 9. Archibald and the Masses, 10. The Code of the Mulliners, 11. The Fiery Wooing of Mordred.

There are no Reviews for this Item.

Similar Books We Recommend

The Confession

John Grisham

Through The Nar...

Karen Armstrong

There Is A Trib...

Lane Smith

Ibne Safi Ser...

Ibne Safi