Sorry, your browser does not support JavaScript!
The Readers Club...Pakistan's first Online Book Rental Service - ItemDescription
Megan Atwood
ISBN # : 9781481490474
Publisher: Aladdin
(0 Reviews)
Available Now

Four friends live and work together on a New England apple orchard in this first novel of a brand-new series about the bonds of friendship.

Welcome to the Orchard!

Every summer the Garrison Family Apple Orchard opens its ice cream stand and lets two kids run the show. Now its best friends Lizzie and Sarahs turn.

Then new kids Olive and Peter join their ice cream team. Sarah had big plans and shes not too happy about sharing the stand or her best friend. But a disaster at the grand opening results in a mysteriously empty cash register, these four kids have to become good friendsand expert detectivesbefore this Ice Cream Summer turns into the Worst Summer Ever.

There are no Reviews for this Item.

Similar Books We Recommend

Meri Cycle

Daanish Ahmad Aurangzeb

In Praise Of Sl...

Carl Honroe

Buffett : The B...

Roger Lowenstein

Cancer Is A Wor...

Robert Buckman