The Readers Club...Pakistan's first Online Book Rental Service - ItemDescription
Sheila O Flanagan
ISBN # : 9780735329946
Publisher: Headline Books
(0 Reviews)
Available Now

Sheila O'Flanagan's bestseller TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE is a brilliant, feel-good read about love, marriage and what comes next, perfect for readers of Freya North and Catherine Alliott.

When Carey Browne decides it's time for a holiday and flies into New York City - one of her favourite shopping destinations - she knows she'll have a good time. What she doesn't know is that she's about to have the biggest adventure of her life. Within days she's met and married Ben Russell, and a week later they're heading back together to Dublin, where they both live, to share the happy news with family and friends. Except not everyone's thrilled. And not everyone's convinced this is really more than a holiday romance.

Carey and Ben are about to discover whether they've found the kind of love that can survive a blast of reality...

There are no Reviews for this Item.

Similar Books We Recommend

Summer Of Livin...

Julie Cohen

Tales Of Protec...

Erik Fosnes Hansen

Roc And A Hard ...

Piers Anthony

Aur Talwaar Too...

Naseem Hijazi